My new Crime Thriller NINE ELMS – now on pre-order!

Dear Readers,

I’m thrilled to announce that the title of my new crime thriller is NINE ELMS and it is now available to pre-order!

This is the first book in my new crime thriller series. Kate Marshall is a former police officer turned private investigator, and I’m so excited for you all to read this! The product description and temporary cover are below (I’ll be revealing the final cover very soon) and you can pre-order your copy, and add it to your Goodreads shelf below. 

Thank you as always for all your wonderful support and messages, which always brighten my day, and make me feel so lucky and fortunate to have such wonderful readers! You are all the best!


Robert Bryndza is ready to take the world by bestselling storm again with the introduction of Kate Marshall, a woman with a dark secret and a powerful sense of justice.

Sixteen years ago, Kate Marshall was a rising star in the London Metropolitan police force. Young, ambitious and driven, with a talent for getting into the minds of criminals, she solved several high-profile murder cases.

But when Kate was tasked with tracking down a vicious serial killer, even her instinct and ability to immerse herself in violent worlds couldn’t help her find him – until he found her.

Now, years after her narrow escape, Kate lives a quiet life on the English coast, though her years with the police are still with her. And when one day she receives a letter from someone in her past, she is pulled back into the twisted mind of a murderer she knows only too well – and into a case only she can solve.

With gripping twists, turns and a shocking ending, NINE ELMS by Robert Bryndza is unputdownable thriller fiction at its most electrifying.

NINE ELMS is now available to pre-order, and is currently set to be released Tuesday 5th November 2019 in ebook, paperback, and audiobook, in the US and UK. The hardback will also be released Tuesday 5th November 2019 in the US and on Thursday 16th January in the UK. – Rob 🙂

Amazon UK Kindle Edition

UK Hardback Edition

Amazon USA Kindle Edition

USA Paperback Edition

USA Hardback Edition

Kobo Ebook

iBooks Ebook

Google Play Ebook

Add to your Goodreads shelf

About Robert Bryndza

Robert Bryndza is the author of the international #1 bestseller The Girl in the Ice, which is the first in his Detective Erika Foster series. It has sold over one million copies. The Night Stalker, Dark Water, Last Breath and Cold Blood are the second, third, fourth and fifth books in the series. The sixth book, Deadly Secrets, has just been published. Robert's books have sold over 2.5 million copies and have been translated into 28 languages. In addition to writing crime fiction, Robert has published a bestselling series of romantic comedy novels. He is British and lives in Slovakia. You can find out more about the author at and on Twitter and Instagram @RobertBryndza Sign up to Robert Bryndza‘s New Release Mailing List here: (Simply cut-and-paste that address into your browser. Your email will never be shared and you will only be contacted when a new book is out.)
This entry was posted in Robert Bryndza Blog posts. Bookmark the permalink.