WIN the complete Erika Foster series in paperback

I’ve teamed up with the fabulous Lorraine at The Book Review Cafe for a very exciting competition, where you can WIN the complete Erika Foster series in paperback! The prize includes; The Girl in the Ice, The Night Stalker, Dark Water, Last Breath, and Cold Blood, which was published a couple of weeks ago.

This competition is for the English language paperbacks, and it is open internationally, so wherever you are in the world, you have the change to win! I will sign and dedicate the books to the winner.

The competition ends midnight GMT, on Sunday 8th October 2017.  The winner will be chosen at random using the Rafflecopter app, and will be notified within 24 hours of competition ending.

You can enter the international giveaway here…….⬇️⬇️⬇️


Rob 🙂



  1. Anonymous

    I just finished reading The Girl In The Ice .I must admit that this is the most amazing,fantastic novel i have ever read.I dont have enough words to describe the feelings i got while reading this great suspenceful novel.Like the adrenaline rushea through out my body . Please keep writing these novel. I will definityle going to read the remaining Erika Foster series.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.