Coco Pinchard 2 and 3 now available as audiobooks!

Hello everyone, I’m putting my head up for air, as I’ve been deep in the edits for Erika Foster book 5.

I know lots of writers say they’ve been in ‘the editing cave’, but I don’t like to call my little office a cave. It’s very cosy, with smooth walls, lots of light, and two furry puppy dogs who like to sleep at my feet. I wish I could tell you more about Erika Foster 5, as I’m having to call it for now (there is a title, and the cover is almost ready) but I am sworn to secrecy. Stand by for some news in the next couple of weeks!

I’m also very excited to tell you that Coco Pinchard’s Big Fat Tipsy Wedding and Coco Pinchard, The Consequences of Love and Sex are now both available as unabridged audiobooks. They are the second and third books in my Coco Pinchard series.

It’s been a lot of fun to hear the books read back to me. I haven’t looked at either book since I wrote them in 2013 and 2014, and quite a lot of the story I had forgotten, so it was quite odd to listen to the audio and wonder what would happen next! Jan Cramer is back narrating and has done me proud, I can’t wait for you to hear them.


Both unabridged audiobooks are available to download now, through Amazon Audible and iTunes worldwide. Next week we are going into production on the two Coco Pinchard Christmas novellas, A Very Coco Christmas and Coco Pinchard’s Must-Have Toy Story and they should be available toward the end of August, so I will keep you posted.

Rob 🙂

Audible UK, USA, DE, AU

iTunes worldwide

Audible UK, USA, DE, AU

iTunes worldwide

About Robert Bryndza

Robert Bryndza is the author of the international #1 bestseller The Girl in the Ice, which is the first in his Detective Erika Foster series. The Night Stalker, Dark Water and Last Breath are the second, third, and fourth books in the series, and the fifth book, Cold Blood has just been published. Robert's books have sold over 2 million copies and have been translated into 27 languages. In addition to writing crime fiction, Robert has published a bestselling series of romantic comedy novels. He is British and lives in Slovakia. You can find out more about the author at and on Twitter and Instagram @RobertBryndza Sign up to Robert Bryndza‘s New Release Mailing List here: (Simply cut-and-paste that address into your browser. Your email will never be shared and you will only be contacted when a new book is out.)
This entry was posted in Robert Bryndza Blog posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Coco Pinchard 2 and 3 now available as audiobooks!

  1. JoAnn Burton says:

    Can’t wait for the new Erica Foster book to be released!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Arlene balousek says:

    I too can’t wait for ur next Erica foster book….I love to read , especially ur mystery book. 🙋🏻

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s