Publication day news!

I’m thrilled to announce that The Night Stalker is published today!

TheNightStalker copy

I also have very exciting news. I have signed a deal to write four more Erika Foster books with my amazing publisher Bookouture, and the foreign rights for The Girl in the Ice, The Night Stalker and the third Erika Foster book have been sold to thirteen countries around the world.

The Girl In The Ice has sold over 500,000 copies since publication day in February, and The Night Stalker has sold over 60,000 copies on pre-order alone.


All this couldn’t happen without you, THE BEST readers in the world. THANK YOU!

Rob x

You can read the whole press release below.…/bookouture-signs-four-more-fro…/

About Robert Bryndza

Robert Bryndza is the author of the international #1 bestseller The Girl in the Ice, which is the first in his Detective Erika Foster series. It has sold over one million copies. The Night Stalker, Dark Water, Last Breath and Cold Blood are the second, third, fourth and fifth books in the series. The sixth book, Deadly Secrets, has just been published. Robert's books have sold over 2.5 million copies and have been translated into 28 languages. In addition to writing crime fiction, Robert has published a bestselling series of romantic comedy novels. He is British and lives in Slovakia. You can find out more about the author at and on Twitter and Instagram @RobertBryndza Sign up to Robert Bryndza‘s New Release Mailing List here: (Simply cut-and-paste that address into your browser. Your email will never be shared and you will only be contacted when a new book is out.)
This entry was posted in Robert Bryndza Blog posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.