The Girl In The Ice is now available!

I’m so excited to tell you that my debut crime thriller novel The Girl In The Ice is now published!


As well as being available for your Kindle, this is my first book which can be downloaded from the iTunes store, Kobo, and the paperback and audiobook editions are published today too!

Audible USA:…/…/B01BI78BNG
Audible audiobook UK:…/…/B01BI7GE2Q

This book is the first in a new series, and I hope you enjoy getting to know Detective Erika Foster as much as I have enjoyed writing her. (I have just completed the second book in the series, which will follow in the next few months!)

Thank you for all the wonderful messages and feedback you have sent about this new crime series. As I always say, I couldn’t do it without the support of you, my wonderful readers and friends!

Rob Bryndza x

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.